Henley Women's Regatta 2017

Ben Rodford Photography

The Gloucester Hartpury crew of Hannah Cooper, Zoe Adamson, Holly Huggins and Georgia Martin have won the Bea Langridge trophy (Junior women's quad) at Henley Women's Regatta 2017.

Coached by Will King, the crew broke a course record against Sydney RC in the semi-final and Isle of Ely in the final. The trophy was previously won in 2013 and 2014.
Gloucester Hartpury crews are now unbeaten at Henley Women's Regatta for five years.

Photo by Ben Rodford Photography

Official results